President

President’s Cabinet

Meet the Leadership Team
Tachelle Banks Tachelle Banks, Ph.D.
Vice President, Student Belonging and Success
216.687.5595
t.i.banks@csuohio.edu
Meredith Bond

Meredith Bond, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research and Innovation
216.687.9364
m.bond40@csuohio.edu

Caryn Candisky Caryn Candisky
Executive Director, Government Affairs, and Special Assistant to the President
c.candisky@csuohio.edu
Douglas Dykes Douglas Dykes, EMBA
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
216.687.5204
d.dykes@csuohio.edu
Patricia Franklin Patricia L. Franklin, J.D.
Chief of Staff
216.875.9732
p.franklin@csuohio.edu
Kelsie Gory Harkey Kelsie Gory Harkey
Interim Vice President and Athletics Director / Deputy Athletics Director, Student Athlete Experience
216.687.4539
CSUDirectorOfAthletics@csuohio.edu
Roy Gifford Roy Gifford, Ph.D.
Vice President, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
216.687.2257
r.gifford88@csuohio.edu?
David Jewell, CFO David N. Jewell, M.B.A.
Senior Vice President,?Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
216.687.3673
david.jewell@csuohio.edu
Julie Rehm, Vice President of Advancement Julie Rehm, Ph.D.
Vice President,?Advancement?
and Executive Director,?The CSU Foundation
216.523.7275
j.rehm@csuohio.edu
Nigamanth Sridhar Nigamanth Sridhar, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
216.687.3588
n.sridhar1@csuohio.edu
Jonathan Wehner Jonathan Wehner, M.B.A.
Vice President and Dean of Admissions
Enrollment Management & Student?Success
j.d.wehner@csuohio.edu
Sonali Wilson

Sonali B. Wilson, J.D.
Vice President of Legal Affairs and Compliance, General Counsel and Board Secretary
216.687.3543
s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu