Growth & Innovation Task Force

Lead:

Dr. Forrest Faison, Senior Vice President for Research, Innovation, and Health Care Strategy

Membership:

Arlindo Ahmetaj, Previous SGA Treasurer, Graduate Student Tachelle Banks, Ph. D., Associate Dean and Professor, College of Education, Health and Human Services Natalie Bubnick, SGA Senator, College of Engineering Brian Davis, Ph. D., Associate Dean and Professor, College of Engineering Patty DePompei, President UH Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospitals and MacDonald Women's Hospital, CSU Trustee Beth Domholdt, Ed.D., Director and Professor, College of Sciences and Health Professional Sciences Lee Fisher, Dean, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law Craig Foltin, D.B.A., Assistant Professor, College of Business Colette Hart, Senior Director, College of Business