Administration:

Leads:

Jeanell Hughes, Chief Talent Officer and Chief Human Resources Officer Michael Biehl, Sr. VP Finance and Administration

Membership:

Ben Baran, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, College of Business
David Bruce, Chief Information Officer
Susan Carver, Ph.D., Assistant Dean, College of Education
LaJuan Flores, M.Ed., SPHR, Associate Director, Office for Institutional Equity
Jody Milkie, Administrative Operations Manager, College Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Nick Petty, Director Undergraduate Inclusive Excellence
David Pratt, Associate Vice President, Advancement
David Reynolds, Senior Vice President, Key Bank, CSU Trustee
Allyson Robichaud, Ph. D., Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Jeremiah Swetel, Executive Director Facilities Services