Academics:

Leads:

Jianping Zhu, Ph.D., Provost Bob Krebs, Ph. D., Faculty Senate President-elect

Membership:

Cheryl Bracken, Ph.D., Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Jeff Karem, Ph. D., Chair and professor, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Jose Mendez, previous Campus Activities Board Vice President

Anne Nelson, Assistant Dean, Monte Ahuja College of Business

Joan Niederriter, Ph. D., Associate Professor, School of Nursing

Megan Rubado, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Urban Studies

Hana Shaheen, SGA Vice President

Jonathan Wehner, VP Enrollment Management & Student Success

Crystal Weyman, Ph. D., Professor and Chair, College of Sciences and Health Professionals

Chansu Yu, Ph.D., Professor, Washkewicz College of Engineering

Sajit Zachariah, Ph. D., Dean, College of Education and Human Services